Chipola Math Honorary Inducts Members

March 08, 2019

Chipola Chapter of Mu Alpha Theta

The Chipola chapter of Mu Alpha Theta, a national honorary mathematics club, recently held an initiation for new members. Pictured are old and new members and sponsors, from left (front): Jacob Murley, Kyle Morgan, Tamarique Jones, Daniel Tillman, Adrian Johnson Cruz, Klaytin Hendrix, (back) Chipola President Dr. Sarah Clemmons, Mu Alpha Theta adviser Joy Ree Ashmore, Kendal Guthrie, Caitlin Granger, Melea Smith, Mary Beth Brown, Shauni Hooper, Yakira Taylor, Leanna Bell and Citlali Guitierrez.


Contact Us

Bryan Craven, Director (850) 718-2264 or

Lillie Hamil, Administrative Assistant (850) 718-2375 or

Clint Howell, Webmaster (850) 718-2374

Eric Dove, Director - TV & Video Production (850) 718-2454