Board of Trustees

The Chipola College Board of Trustees meets monthly on the third Tuesday at 6:30 p.m. in the college Public Service Building to set college policy. There are no meetings scheduled in August and December. For more information, contact the Board Secretary at 850-718-2201.

Calhoun County Holmes County Washington County

Vice Chair

Young Paul Wall
  Jackson County  




Dates indicate expiration of the trustee's current appointment to the board.

Danny Ryals (2021) Post Office Box 100, Blountstown, FL 32424

Tommy S. Lassmann (2019) Post Office Box 6166, Marianna, FL 32447

Jim Dean (2021) 3097 Fifth Street, Marianna, FL 32446

Brandon Young (2021) Post Office Box 787, Bonifay, FL 32425

Joel Paul, Jr. (2019) Post Office Box 1210, Bonifay, FL 32425

Darrin Wall (2019) 1319 Watts Avenue, Chipley, FL 32428


B. Shannon Saunders, Board Attorney, Post Office Box 5896, Marianna, FL 32446