Upcoming Events

  • SSS Campus Tour: FSU PC - RSVP by Feb. 12

    Saturday, February 24 at 8:00 AM


  • Chipola Baseball vs. Grand Rapids CC (MI)

    Saturday, February 24 at 12:00 PM


  • Chipola Baseball vs. Grand Rapids CC (MI)

    Sunday, February 25 at 12:00 PM


  • Theatre Production "Mary Poppins"

    Sunday, February 25 at 2:00 PM | Center for the Arts


  • Chipola Baseball vs. East Georgia College

    Friday, March 1 at 2:00 PM


  • Chipola College Career Fair

    Friday, March 1 at 8:30 PM


  • Chipola Baseball vs. East Georgia College

    Saturday, March 2 at 11:00 AM


  • Chipola Softball vs. Snead State

    Saturday, March 2 at 2:00 PM


  • Chipola Basketball vs. Tallahassee CC (Sophomore Night)

    Saturday, March 2 at 2:00 PM


  • Chipola Baseball vs. Gordon State College (GA)

    Tuesday, March 5 at 2:00 PM


  • Chipola College Transfer Day

    Wednesday, March 6 at 8:45 AM | Chipola Café


  • Chipola Softball vs. ABAC

    Wednesday, March 6 at 2:00 PM


  • Night Student Social

    Wednesday, March 6 at 7:00 PM | Cafeteria


  • Math Olympiad

    Friday, March 8 at 8:00 AM


  • Chipola Baseball vs. Northwest Florida

    Friday, March 8 at 5:00 PM


  • Chipola Softball vs. Lansing CC

    Sunday, March 10 at 11:00 AM


  • Chipola Baseball vs. Pensacola

    Monday, March 11 at 10:43 AM


  • Open auditions: Fancy Nancy

    Monday, March 11 at 6:00 PM | Center for the Arts


  • TRIO Society Meeting

    Wednesday, March 13 at 1:30 PM | Chipola Cafe


  • Chipola Baseball vs. Gulf Coast

    Saturday, March 16 at 1:00 PM


  • SPRING BREAK HOLIDAYS - COLLEGE CLOSED

    Monday, March 18 at 8:00 AM


  • Chipola Softball vs. Gulf Coast

    Wednesday, March 20 at 4:00 PM


  • Chipola Baseball vs. Tallahassee

    Saturday, March 23 at 1:00 PM


  • Chipola Baseball vs. Northwest Florida

    Tuesday, March 26 at 5:00 PM


  • Artist Series: Celtic Angels Ireland

    Tuesday, March 26 at 7:00 PM | Center for the Arts


  • Chipola Baseball vs. Northwest Florida

    Thursday, March 28 at 5:00 PM


  • Chipola Softball vs. Northwest Florida

    Saturday, March 30 at 1:00 PM


  • Chipola Baseball vs. Pensacola

    Tuesday, April 2 at 5:00 PM


  • Chipola Softball vs. Tallahassee

    Wednesday, April 3 at 4:00 PM


  • SPRING FROLICS

    Thursday, April 4 at 12:00 PM | Cafeteria Lawn


  • Chipola Baseball vs. Pensacola

    Thursday, April 4 at 5:00 PM


  • Chipola Softball vs. Pensacola State

    Wednesday, April 10 at 4:00 PM


  • Night Student Social

    Thursday, April 11 at 7:00 PM | Cafeteria


  • Chipola Show Choir’s Top 40!

    Friday, April 12 at 7:00 PM | Center for the Arts


  • Chipola Baseball vs. Gulf Coast

    Saturday, April 13 at 1:00 PM


  • Chipola Softball vs. Andrew College

    Sunday, April 14 at 1:00 PM


  • Chipola Baseball vs. Coastal Alabama South

    Tuesday, April 16 at 3:00 PM


  • Award Ceremony

    Thursday, April 18 at 6:00 PM | Center for the Arts


  • Chipola Music Department presents Sounds of Spring

    Saturday, April 20 at 7:00 PM | Center for the Arts Experimental Theater


  • Chipola Softball vs. Gulf Coast State

    Tuesday, April 23 at 4:00 PM


  • Chipola Baseball vs. Tallahassee

    Saturday, April 27 at 1:00 PM


  • Chipola Softball vs. Northwest Florida

    Tuesday, April 30 at 4:00 PM


  • Commencement

    Thursday, May 2 at 7:00 PM


  • "Fancy Nancy The Musical"

    Thursday, May 9 at 7:00 PM | Center for the Arts


  • Music Through Performance Spring Recital, CFA

    Saturday, May 11 at 10:00 AM | Center for the Arts


  • Memorial Day Holiday- COLLEGE CLOSED

    Monday, May 27 at 8:00 AM


  • Independence Holiday - COLLEGE CLOSED

    Wednesday, July 3 at 8:00 AM