District Board of Trustees

The board meets on the third Tuesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. in the college Public Service Building, except for August and December. Contact the Board Secretary at 850-718-2201. 


Calhoun County
Danny Ryals
2023-2024 Chair
Holmes County
Joel Paul Worley
Paul Worley
Jackson County
Tommy Lassman Jim Dean
2023-2024 Vice Chair
Washington County
Cauley Corbin
Cauley Corbin


Melissa Cauley (2022)  1058 Clayton Road, Chipley, FL 32428
Dell Corbin
(2022) 1456 Clayton Road, Chipley, FL 32428
Jim Dean (2021) 3097 Fifth Street, Marianna, FL 32446
Tommy S. Lassmann (2019) Post Office Box 6166, Marianna, FL 32447
Joel Paul, Jr. (2019) Post Office Box 1210, Bonifay, FL 32425
Danny Ryals (2021) Post Office Box 100, Blountstown, FL 32424
Karla Worley (2022) 407 St. Johns Road, Bonifay, FL 32425

B. Shannon Saunders, Board Attorney, Post Office Box 5896, Marianna, FL 32447